315d8895a7 · WindowServer: Start TaskBar and Terminal after starting up · Updated 2026-08-22 13:05:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?