14ede9e6f4 · Ready, Steady, Go! · Updated 2026-08-25 20:05:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?